Welcome to Spellcaster Duel Academy! Please sign in or register.
Please Check out the Rules as well!
Enjoy Your Stay!
Welcome to Spellcaster Duel Academy! Please sign in or register.
Please Check out the Rules as well!
Enjoy Your Stay!

Where duelists become legends!

HomeHome  Duel NetworkDuel Network  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Yami Yugi

Yami Yugi

DP : 335017

How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz Empty
PostSubject: How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz   How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 18, 2015 12:45 am

Can someone teach me/ give me a lesson on Qliphorts for Nekroz?
Back to top Go down
Ω Lord Omega Ω
Administrator
Administrator
Ω Lord Omega Ω

DP : 335327

PostSubject: Re: How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz   How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 18, 2015 12:46 am

Ur just in luck, Im a pro w/ Qli and Supreme King is a pro w/ Nekroz lol
Back to top Go down
Yami Yugi

Yami Yugi

PostSubject: Re: How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz   How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 18, 2015 12:57 am

GREAT! I need some lessons!
Back to top Go down
Ω Lord Omega Ω
Administrator
Administrator
Ω Lord Omega Ω

DP : 335327

PostSubject: Re: How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz   How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 18, 2015 1:00 am

Lol maybe I can either help you tomorrow or later tomorrow night lol Im tired tonite xD
Back to top Go down
Yami Yugi

Yami Yugi

PostSubject: Re: How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz   How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 18, 2015 9:14 am

Tomorrow sounds good then, I really appreciate it!
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz   How do I run Qliphorts or Nekroz I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 20, 2015 7:01 pm